Forum closed. New forum available at http://community.wymeditor.org/

pre formatted and fieldset form input

Support forum for WYMeditor.

pre formatted and fieldset form input

Postby remaker on Mon Nov 16, 2009 1:27 pm

Hi,

I have the following problem:
i manage to let wymeditor working inside dotclear 1.2.8
I want to introduce some code in a post.
So, i started a new paragraph, used pre-formatted option, having "code" written at the top left of the paragraph and then
I copy-past some code containingb html code for a formular starting with <form> .... and ending with </form>.

The editor replaced the text and draw the button.
How do i remove this behaviour ?

many thanks
have a good day,

Rémi
remaker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 16, 2009 1:11 pm

Re: pre formatted and fieldset form input

Postby mr_lundis on Thu Jan 07, 2010 1:55 pm

Hi!
It seems like you've already got a reply in the French forum, did that solve your problem?

Cheers! ;)
Jonatan Lundin - designer, developer and forum moderator. You should follow me on Twitter!
mr_lundis
 
Posts: 335
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 10:59 am
Location: Sweden


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron